Butcher Block is committed to caring for the health and well-being of our partners and customers and playing a constructive role in supporting local health officials and government leaders.

CONTACT

Head office:

OFFICE 4C 4TH FLOOR
8 PALM BLVD THE ROYAL PALM BUILDING
UMHLANGA RIDGE
KWA-ZULU NATAL
4320
TEL: 031 830 2300

Franchising:

For all franchising related queries, please send an email through to reuben@butcherblock.co.za

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram

South African

Ballito

Shop 10, Balvista Shopping Centre
12 Library Lane
Ballito, 4399
TEL: 032 648 0010

EMAIL: ballito@butcherblock.co.za
MANAGER: Byron Smith

LEVEL 3 TRADING HOURS:
Closed on Mondays.
11am – 8.30pm (Tues-Sun)

TRADING HOURS
Closed on Mondays.
11am – 8pm (Sun-Thurs).
11am-9pm (Fri-Sat).

Follow us on Facebook

Sibaya – NOW OPEN!

1 Sibaya Drive
Sibaya Casino & Entertainment Kingdom
Umhlanga Rocks, 4320
TEL: 031 648 0040

EMAIL: sibaya@butcherblock.co.za
MANAGER: Kavisha Kangaloo

LEVEL 3 TRADING HOURS:
11am – 8.00pm (Sun-Sat)

Follow us on Facebook

Umhlanga

Holiday Inn Express, Umhlanga
2 Ncondo Place
Cnr Ncondo Place and Ntusi Road
Umhlanga Rocks
TEL: 031 566 3547

EMAIL: umhlanga@butcherblock.co.za
MANAGER: Desire Dreyer

12pm-3pm & 6pm-10pm (Mon-Thurs & Sun).

12pm-3pm & 6pm-10:30pm (Fri-Sat).

Follow us on Facebook

Florida Road

140 Florida Road,
Berea, Durban
TEL: 031 303 2662

EMAIL: florida@butcherblock.co.za
MANAGER: Peter Jon Schroeder

LEVEL 3 TRADING HOURS:
11am – 8.30pm (Sun-Sat)

Follow us on Facebook

Hillcrest

Shop UK06, Hillcrest Corner
51-53 Old Main Road, Hillcrest
TEL: 031 765 8820

EMAIL: hillcrest@butcherblock.co.za
MANAGER: Reuben Fink

Closed on Mondays.
12pm-3pm and 6pm-10pm (Tue-Thurs).
12pm-3pm and 6pm-10:30pm (Fri).
12pm-10pm (Sat-Sun).

Follow us on Facebook